Review for Come Away with Me by Kristen Proby!

18717917

Oh, wow!!
Okay, I have so much to say about this book!
My cons are so insignificant that I will only write them at the end.

Since the very beginning, this books has had me smiling like a lunatic. So much so that I had to stop reading to give my cheeks a rest. Luke’s and Nat’s relationship is genuine and so so so so sweet and sexually charged! This book has everything I love about a good romance and then some! I love Nat’s sharp wit. I hate reading about helpless heroines and thank goodness she stands up for herself and tells it how it is. Both of the characters love their jobs and it’s palpable through the pages. Freelance photography for Nat, and Director for Luke.

Also, Luke should be illegal!! This entire book should be illegal!! Why?? Because Luke is so thoughtful, generous, understanding, caring, spoiling and so much more. This book surely made me want everything Luke offered Nat. I’m sure I’m not the only one out there. Luke is definitely the guy to score! This book will make any woman want a Luke to take care of them as much as he cares for Nat!

And to my cons: There are a few grammar errors but that is expected considering it’s a FREE e-book and I felt like the story line dragged a tad bit in some pages. Also, I don’t think I would go as far as to call a guy like Luke beautiful, but that’s just me being picky.

Other than that, I will definitely be on the look-out for more Kristen Proby!

5/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

