Review for Rush by Lucia Jordan!

23299124

If you’re looking to squeeze a quick read into your lunch break or before the day’s chores, then this is the book for you!

This story starts off with Kendra preparing for her first meeting with Sebastian, a famous architect. She is about to get interviewed for an internship with him and it all goes down from there.

This was a fast read considering it was way under 100 pages long. The author immediately tossed me into Kendra’s and Sebastian’s lust for each other. There were so many grammatical errors that I had to re-read a sentence a couple times before I understood what the author meant to say.

My pro for this book is that the cliffhanger actually got me itchy to get my hands on the next story. Sebastian’s point of view in this story was my favorite! (He is the reason why I want to get my hands on the rest of the stories so bad!)

2/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

