Review for Young Annabelle by Sarah Tork!

25311524

The beginning had me hooked and that cliffhanger definitely made me get the second book. I mean why not? They’re both free! Anyway, the problems I had with this book were the fact that the main character, Annabelle, was a little too immature and cheesy. I get that she’s a senior in high school but I’m pretty sure seniors are a tad more mature than this. At least in my opinion. There were a lot of repeated sentences and it proved to be a little irritating. Some of the things that happen are confusing, so I hope the second book clears some of that off. If you’re in the mood for a quick and easy read then this is a perfect read for you! Anyway, I give this 2.5 stars.

Leave a Reply

