Review for Wicked Games by Jessica Clare!

18310018

Is it your guilty pleasure to watch game shows with some drama in them?
Well, then this is the book for you! Holy smokes! I’ve watched game shows before but I have never read a book about one. I’m so glad that that isn’t the case anymore! This author reeled me in from the beginning and those interview bits at the beginning of each chapter really set the mood! I’m not ashamed to admit that my heart was invested in this read all throughout the book.
Dean and Abby are so wonderful for each other, their relationship is just plain adorable! They had the power to lift my mood with their banter.
This book had me grinning from ear to ear and I absolutely loved the fact that the characters didn’t rush their feelings whatsoever. So proud of owning this book.
The letter from the author at the end was just the cherry on top of one of the best reads I’ve had this month!
Oh, and it’s FREE so what are you waiting for?

4/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

