Review for The Ghost Files by Apryl Baker!

18296529

“Some things hurt too deep for tears to touch…”
God, I related to that so so much. I loved this book with every piece of me! I don’t know why I wasted so much time circling around it. Mattie is a sarcastic and hilarious main character. She made me fall in love with the story at fist but then we meet Dan…. and I was a goner! There were so many plot twists that kept me at the edge of my seat all through-out the story. I read it so intently that you could have thought my life depended on it. I read this book in one sitting and that hasn’t happened in a while for me. I shed happy and painful tears, laughs and everything in between.
The only thing I might have a problem would be the fact that Mattie didn’t know who to “fall in love” with… there’s around 5 guys she hops to, give or take, but that wasn’t a deal breaker to me. I was here for ghosts not romance and ghosts I got! I sympathized with those poor souls to the moon and back so much that my heart broke for them. I will not forget these characters any time soon!
Thank you so much Apryl for kicking off my month right! That cliffhanger nearly destroyed me. I need the next two books like yesterday!

5/5 stars!

2 responses to “Review for The Ghost Files by Apryl Baker!

Leave a Reply

