Review for Ivory Dawn by P.S. Bartlett!

25551647

*I was sent a copy in exchange for an honest review.*

“The last thing he will see is my eyes before the Devil welcomes him home.”
Oh, how I missed you Ivory! This was my second read by P.S. Bartlett and she doesn’t know the meaning of disappointment! Thank you so much for sending me a file, you made my day!
This short story is a prequel of my first read, Demons & Pearls, and it was fascinating to learn how Ivory got granted passage onto Barclay’s ship. I must admit, that I missed him too. I only got a short time with him on the last book but I’m glad I got a little more of his banter with Ivory in this one. This was a hilarious quick read and I love how the bond these women have is as strong as ever. They seem to be extensions of themselves and they trust each other completely which is easily seen. Only con is that it’s too short, but that’s just because I will never get enough of Ivory and her adventures! I can’t wait to read more. I am addicted to pirate stories now!

5/5 stars!

5 responses to “Review for Ivory Dawn by P.S. Bartlett!

  1. Pingback: Review for The Blue Diamond by P.S. Bartlett! | cassandrareadsalot

Leave a Reply

