Review for Bound by Prophecy by Melissa Wright!

17793570

*I received a copy in exchange for an honest review*
“If I had been a psychotic killer, her mood would have taken the fun out of it.”
I’ve had these books on my shelf for about a month and I’m beating myself up for not reading them any sooner! These were an amazing surprise! Melissa threw me into the middle of the action as soon as I flipped it open and I loved it! That was one of the best beginnings I have had the pleasure of reading. It captivated me from the start and it didn’t let up. It was difficult to catch my breath and I wasn’t doing anything but reading! The characters are wonderful and complex, I love Aern so much! You see some wonderful character developments and I could not put this book down for my life! This book has it all, I found myself smiling like a lunatic one minute and the next tearing up. Give this a chance please! Melissa is now one of my favorite authors!

I forgot to mention that this has one of the best villains yet! Morgan is my favorite from now on!

5/5 stars!

One response to “Review for Bound by Prophecy by Melissa Wright!

  1. Pingback: Book Mail: Week 7 (10/26/15-11/1/15) | cassandrareadsalot

Leave a Reply

