Review for Shifting Fate by Melissa Wright!

19166199

*I was sent a copy in exchange for an honest review.*

God, I love this series so much!
I thought Aern was my favorite character in this series but this book introduced me to Logan and I’m sorry but he stole my heart after three seconds of reading about him!
This book is glorious! It’s action packed and I love a story that incorporates abandoned places! This picks up right where the first book left off and Morgan is still an amazing villain. I was kept in the edge of my seat the entire book and the emotions I experienced while reading were so hard to handle, I could barely breathe! I would’ve finished this book in one sitting had life and sleep not gotten in the way! I love Melissa’s writing so much and this series needs so much more attention.

I would love to share my love for Logan with somebody! He is so hilarious and has the best expressions, I love it. Oh, Brianna is a lucky woman! There is nothing I didn’t like about this book and I was sad to finish it but on to the next!

5/5 stars!

One response to “Review for Shifting Fate by Melissa Wright!

  1. Pingback: Book Mail: Week 7 (10/26/15-11/1/15) | cassandrareadsalot

Leave a Reply

