Review for Beloved by Corinne Michaels!

20495373

*I was sent a copy in exchange for an honest review.*

“You’re never lost Catherine. I’ll always find you.”
I shouldn’t have read this book right after getting destroyed by my last read. This book is an emotional rollercoaster through and through!
I absolutely love Jackson and Cat together. Their conversations and antics are refreshingly unique! They had me laughing so hard that tears came out of my eyes too many times. They are both also full of depth and traumatizing pasts. I got to witness Cat’s past but I need to know what Jackson is hiding now!
Catherine’s best friend is another one of my favorite characters. She’s hilarious and I love that she tells it like it is.
That ending is so damn heartbreaking and the rest of the book is a definite tear-jerker. Jesus, I need the second book as soon as possible. My life is incomplete after that cliffhanger. Oh, Jackson! I need more of him in my life!

5/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

