Review for The Faerie Prince by Rachel Morgan!

17621248

*I was gifted these books in exchange of an honest review.*
This series is marvelous, addicting, and full of non-stop action! Rachel knows exactly how to hook you in from the first line and she keeps the punches coming! There are so many unique aspects to this story that I am most definitely falling in love! This world has become one of my all time favorites and I wish I could live there to protect it from harm along side Violet! Who, of course, has now become one of my top 5 favorite heroines.
I love the romance in this series. It’s so… captivating and tear-jerking. So sweet and surprising.
It’s unbelievable. So far, this story has introduced me to a favorite heroine, a favorite pet (Filigree), a favorite male character *ahem* RYN *ahem*, favorite couple, favorite world and so much more!
(Ryn, please cross that magical threshold and come into my life!)
This book is so intense that it kept me on the edge of my seat in more cases than one. There are more character developments and BOOM! the plot twists are powerful enough to take your breath away. You would not BELIEVE how many times I had to sit back and let my heart and mind get past all the punches. This story tore so many loud gasps from my lips but I am addicted and need the next book!
The only negative comment I have… why did it take me so long to read these?! I am ashamed of myself and take full responsibility. I fixed it though and so should everyone that is reading this. You will NOT regret submersing yourself into this epic battle! My heart has been stolen by Rachel’s world-building and I don’t want it back!

5/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

