I am now an SMT!

SMT

This is my first non-review related post but it is still in the same league!

“Hi! Christy Sloat here again. Since I’m the head of the Social Media Team for Anchor Group, I’m pleased to tell you that the publishing firm has approved you to be in the SMT.”

I received the email above today so this is a quick celebratory post since. ย I have been approved by Anchor Group Publishing to be a part of their Social Media Team! This is such an honor for a fellow reviewer. Basically they send me batches of books to review and all I have to do is spread the word everywhere I can. The more I spread the word, the more I receive to review for you! This is such amazing news to wake up to! You guys have no idea how happy this made me! You will be seeing a celebratory post on here and Instagram once I receive my first batch of books! I am so so excited! I absolutely love working with authors, as you guys have seen if you follow me on Instagram (Thebookishcrypt). There are so many out there that aren’t receiving the attention they deserve and that is where I come in! I take great pleasure in giving my loyal following ideas on who and what to read next so stay tuned for more posts about this. The picture above is my official SMT badge(: Yay!!!!

4 responses to “I am now an SMT!

Leave a Reply

