Review for The Tycoon’s Red Hot Marriage Merger by Christine Glover

25569502

*Won this off Goodreads*
Read this in a day since it was so short. This was… pleasant. The length is only a problem because I felt Cassandra’s and Marco’s relationship. I don’t know I just felt distanced from them, I didn’t relate to them for the most part (even after knowing the main female character and I share a name). Although, I really enjoyed that they both had a deep love for the sea like me!
This was a quick read, nothing too deep. All in all, glad I gave it a try though. I would have probably given it a higher rating if I was in the mood for quick and easy.

3/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

