Beautiful Blogger Award!

I was nominated by Stacks and Shelves for the Beautiful Blogger Award! Thank you so much darling!

Check her blog out and follow if you haven’t yet!

I will list 7 facts about me and nominate 7 other blogs!

(None of these are my pictures)

1) I am bilingual, but Spanish was my first language(:

download

2) I’m not a candy person. Chocolate is too much for me as well. I only eat both rarely.

download

3) Romance books are my #1 weakness but I don’t like romance in real life O.O

a_gothic_romance_700_jpg_rZd_85456

4) I am in love with tattoos. One day I plan to be covered in tattoos from my neck down:)

a3610719754e62ce2e2262d06516fba8

5) I was born and raised in San Jose for 15 years. I will always be a city girl at heart no matter where I live.

download (1)

6) I love foreign music more than English music. Gothic music is an exception of course!

PicMonkey Collage

7) I’m in the process of writing my very own novels! It’s paranormal fantasy/romance with some horror. Everything I love in one series!

download (1)

I tag:

Miss Book Dependent

Read By Nika

Antebellynn Reads

Big City Bookworm

Martha Sweeney

P.S. Bartlett

The Reader Complex

Thank you for reading! This was so much fun, I hope you have fun as well!

3 responses to “Beautiful Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

