Review for Demon’s Daughter by Amy Braun!

25673745

*Copy provided in exchange for honest review*
Oh, man! I have the highest respect for the author and this world she created. i have a weakness for Demon vs. Angel stories and this was perfection! The main character has an unbreakable bond with her sister and I could feel it down to my core. Not to mention she’s as badass as heroines come! This entire story was intense and heart-wrenching. I couldn’t tear my eyes away for anything, not even to eat! I’m serious. i’m going to have to go raid the kitchen after I type this. I can’t wait to read what else Amy has in store for us! Oh man… let the war between good and evil begin!

5/5 stars!

5 responses to “Review for Demon’s Daughter by Amy Braun!

  1. Pingback: Demon’s Daughter by Amy Braun + Giveaway! | One Book Two

  2. Pingback: Book Mail: Week 10 (11/16/15-11/22/15) | cassandrareadsalot

  3. Pingback: Review for Dark Divinity by Amy Braun! | cassandrareadsalot

  4. Pingback: A Fortnight in Loom Event: Week 1! |

  5. Pingback: A Fortnight in Loom Event: Week 2! |

Leave a Reply

