Review for What Janie Wants by Rhenna Morgan!

25257252

*Won this off First Reads*
“Whatever you’re here for, I’d like to help you find it.”
Oh, my heart and eyes! I did not expect to love this so much that my heart almost exploded out of my chest! God, this story is so beautful! I am forever indebted to Rhanna for hosting a giveaway on here. This is an AMAZING romance book. If you are as open minded about love as I am then this is the perfect book for you. It spoke to me in so many ways!
It was hilarious and heartwarming. Best first encounter ever! And Zade, godDAMN Zade. He is so intense and passionate… I blame my high temperature throughout the book solely on the summer heat!!
Usually a book this thin is a complete letdown but this is not the case here. I will always treasure this story and reread it everytime I second guess myself.
The message and the mind-blowing passion in every page speaks volumes for Rhenna’s magnificent talent for writing. This book is worth so much more than many lengthier novels out there.
Every woman who thinks they aren’t good enough and don’t deserve a second chance at happiness must read this! Like hell if you won’t change your mind after the last page.
This story is uplifting and kept me grinning from ear to ear. I hope they make a comeback because I miss these two so much already!

5/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

