Review for Finding Sunshine by Rene Webb! RELEASE DAY TOMORROW!!

24914971

*ARC provided in exchange for an honest review*
“I was always waiting for my sunshine”
I have to say… after the first two pages I knew I would love it to no end! I was right! I devoured this book in a day, I just couldn’t tear my eyes away! It’s full of humor and kept me grinning so much. I love these two together so much, one of my favorite couples for sure. I honestly felt like they were perfect for each other. They each brought something different to the relationship and I enjoyed where they ended up. The character developments were nicely portrayed and nobody rushed to throw L bombs at each other! My heart goes to the authors that build a relationship on the character’s hearts not their bodies. And Rene stole my breath away by reading my mind. Of course the sexy scenes were more than enjoyable. I am so stalking Rene from now on. Although I loved the ending… I am not ready to let this story go just yet!

5/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

