BIG NEWS!!!!!

bookkkk

I have been interviewed by the lovely and beautiful Ashley Dooley, author of Altering Authority! (Click the title to be sent to it’s page on Goodreads!)

To make it easier on all of you, you can find the interview by clicking HERE!!

Don’t forget to show her some love since her blog is amazing! And please, let me know what you think of my very first interview! This was an absolute honor to be a part of! It definitely makes my day when an author takes in interest in me furthering their reach on readers(:

Bonus: By reading the interview you can see a picture I haven’t posted on my Instagram yet *wink*

Make sure to go like Ashley’s Facebook Page & her Instagram!

She is an absolute gem to talk to(:

Leave a Reply

