Review for What Lies Within by James Morris!

25562383

*Copy provided in exchange for an honest review*
“There was nothing like danger to make life worth living.”
I really liked this book! The beginning was intriguing and definitely set the mood for the rest of the book. The intensity and suspense was constant from cover to cover. It had me on the edge of my seat and I couldn’t read fast enough!
My favorite character has to be Winston. His friendship with Shelley is so real and he’s incredibly hilarious! A guy like him is definitely a must for every girl out there. He’s willing to do anything for the girl he loves and well, who wouldn’t admire that?!
Shelley’s character development was immensely satisfying. I was in awe of her after I read the last word. I seriously NEED to know what happens next!!! I am having withdrawals!

5/5 stars!

Leave a Reply

