Review for Between Worlds by Jacqueline E. Smith!

22095545

*Copy provided in exchange for an honest review*
“Death is complex. It’s powerful and timeless.”
This series just gets better and better! I loved the different scenery in this one and the new characters, alive and dead. They are so complex and have a strong sense of realism to them. I honestly wish they were a part of my life. They are just too amazing!
I seriously am in love with Michael. He is so different from the guys I read about and it makes me respect him even more for it. He could be my personality twin. His thoughts and morals are almost completely like mine (minus the ghost seeing bit.)
I am impressed with the titles of these books! They couldn’t be any more perfect. I love it when a book’s title actually relates to the story and with these, you get a personal look into it without knowing it.
I am ashamed to say that I have almost nothing of a review for this book. I was too busy with the story to pick up a pen in the middle of it. All you need to know is that you NEED to add Jacqueline to your tbr is you love and cherish anything about ghosts like me!!
I can’t wait for book 3!!! I miss these characters so much already!

5/5 stars!

3 responses to “Review for Between Worlds by Jacqueline E. Smith!

  1. Pingback: Book Mail: Week 9 (11/9/15-11/15/15) | cassandrareadsalot

  2. Pingback: Review for After Death by Jacqueline E. Smith! | cassandrareadsalot

Leave a Reply

