Review for My Tethered Soul by Dorothy Dreyer!

22542584

*Copy provided in exchange for an honest review*
I missed the characters so much after book one and I was jumping of joy knowing I was able to continue their stories with this one. Hunter is hilarious. I think he was my favorite. He had me crying with laughter at the most random times and I love him so much for it.
I don’t know if I mentioned this before, but Zadie and Gavin are such an adorable couple. They are perfect for each other and I love how they respect their relationship. I also loved the characters Dorothy introduced to us in this book. They all had their part to play and I understand their importance to the plot perfectly.
This is my second book by Dorothy and I loved it even more than the last. The plot thickened and the ride was insane. Insane and intense. This book broke my heart in so many ways… It was gruesome and action-packed.
Is there a third book?!?! I understand why there wouldn’t be but my selfish side doesn’t. I need more of them!!! This book is definitely my favorite out of the two. I loved how it ended but hated that it did.
This woman is definitely one of my favorites!

4.5/5 sad and bittersweet stars…

One response to “Review for My Tethered Soul by Dorothy Dreyer!

  1. Pingback: ICYMI Author Spotlight: Dorothy Dreyer! |

Leave a Reply

