Book Mail for Week 1: 9/14/15-9/20/15!

As I mentioned on my Instagram a week ago, I will now be posting my book mail every Sunday on here. I get quite a few books a week and I don’t want to bombard my followers on IG with too many book mail posts.

*The author’s Instagram accounts are linked on their names.

So here it goes!


On 9/15/15 I received:

1442778998037-1[1]

Shattered Blue by Lauren Bird Horowitz!

Synopsis HERE


On 9/16/15 I received:

1442779037432-1[1]

-The last two books in The Bleeding Heart Trilogy by Nadege Richards!

I read the first book, Burning Bridges, a bit ago but you can find my review for it HERE

Synopsis for Burning Bridges HERE


On 9/17/15 I received:

1442779059981-1[1]

– Southern Secrets by Abel Ozuna

Synopsis HERE

-Bloodlore by Krista Walsh with a beautiful book plate.

Synopsis HERE

and

-Reluctant Sacrifice by Kerr-Ann Dempster!

Synopsis HERE

As you can see she wrapped it so beautifully and added amazing items to it that I didn’t have the heart to unwrap it. She added a feather, a magnet, a piece of jewelry that’s inside the wrapping, and a Thank You note in a tiny envelope that you can barely see here. This amazing package will remain like this until I get around to reading it.

(Cover below)

26063382


On 9/19/15 I received:

1442779078582-1[1]

The Five Warriors by Angela J. Ford.

Synopsis HERE

She was amazing enough to include 5 bookmarks containing individual silhouettes of the 5 warriors on the cover!

Zillow Stone and The Unholy One by Brindi Quinn

Synopsis HERE

The Angels of Resistance by David V. Mammina

Synopsis HERE

He was wonderful enough to include a book plate magnet as well!


I am so in love with this week’s mail! Thank you so so much to all of these authors and I can’t wait to get to read all of these!

2 responses to “Book Mail for Week 1: 9/14/15-9/20/15!

Leave a Reply

