Review for Cabin Heat by Bella Love-Wins!

25164443

This was the first book I have read by Bella and I enjoyed it more than I thought I would. I was in a horrible slump so I needed something quick and uplifting. This book was more than worth the try. It got me out my slump from the first pages and it definitely went by quickly. Too quickly.
This book follows Abby, and college student and Andrew, a widower. I loved how they each have their own POV’s in the story!! Male POV’s are my weakness, as I have previously mentioned, and it made me appreciate the story. Abby and her friends are stuck in Andrew’s cabin until the snow storm clears off and they each add to the story with their different personalities. There’s some drama and intensely steamy scenes! Holy, moly. It definitely has a suitable title.
I read this in one sitting and I was sad when I came to the end. I need more! It ended in a cliffhanger and I almost screamed in irritation! But… I calmed down and told myself that I will be purchasing the rest of the series whenever I get the chance. I need to know what happens next!

4/5 stars!

(This book is available on Kindle for FREE!!! Go get it while you still can!)

Leave a Reply

