Review Tour for A Faerie’s Revenge by Rachel Morgan!

AFR_banner_002

*ARC provided in exchange for an honest review*

Teaser_004

THIS BOOK!!!!
I am not ashamed to admit that I dropped everything I was doing the second I received the eARC file on my Kindle. This book (along with the rest of the series) has been a HIGHLY anticipated release for me. Book 4 left off with one of the most extreme of cliffhangers I have read yet and I honestly stalked Rachel for the first sighting of the release date.
I wasn’t even 10% in and I was already bawling my eyes out. That’s how intense this series gets me.
My heart can’t take all the emotions Rachel rips out of me!!! I swear my heart kept breaking into a million pieces EVERY time a certain someone with the name of CHASE was mentioned or made an appearance. That man has stolen my heart and a lot more of me, but it’s okay, he can have it all. I swear I would do anything for him… anyway…
I was not disappointed at all. In the contrary, this book blew away all of my expectations. I missed all of these characters dearly and I was more than ecstatic to submerge myself back into their world. I wish I could just transport myself into Creepy Hollow and stay there forever. It’s honestly my absolute favorite place to be out of all the worlds I have read.
Calla is my favorite perspective and I found myself once again aching when she ached and laughing when she laughed. Her emotions flowed through the pages into me and it’s the closest I’ve gotten to experiencing this magnificent world for myself. Calla’s development keeps stunning me, I mean look at that ending! I bow down to the strength her character has held on to due to her circumstances. Calla and Chase’s story kills me so much but they are one of my favorite characters of all time so I just learned to deal with it.
This story was incredibly fast-paced, action-packed, and full of mind-blowing plot twists.
These books just keep getting better and better. I can NOT wait to see where the next book will lead us.
(P.S.: Chapter 16 murdered me multiple times.)
This series is electrifying. My love and devotion for it knows no bounds! Everybody, and I mean EVERYBODY, needs to read this series immediately! Once again, I find myself highly anticipating the next book in this incredible series.
Can it never end please?

6/5 stars!

25921191


AFR_CreepyHollowSeries

If you have not read this series yet and would like to, well it’s your lucky day!

The first book in this series is currently free!

FIND THEM HERE

[Barnes and Noble][Goodreads] [Amazon] [Kobo] [iTunes]


There is also a giveaway going on and would love you all to take part of it!

AFR_Giveaway

ENTER THIS GIVEAWAY HERE


About the Author:

Rachel_headshot

Rachel Morgan is a South African author who spent a large portion of her childhood living in a fantasy land of her own making. After completing a degree in genetics, she decided science wasn’t for her—after all, they didn’t approve of made-up facts. These days she spends much of her time immersed in fantasy land once more, writing fiction for young adults and those young at heart.

She is the author of the bestselling Creepy Hollow series, and the lighthearted contemporary romance Trouble series.

Website] [Instagram] [Facebook] [Twitter] [Youtube] [Pinterest] [Google+]

One response to “Review Tour for A Faerie’s Revenge by Rachel Morgan!

  1. Pingback: Review Tour Sign Ups (SCHEDULE POSTED) | A Faerie’s Revenge by Rachel Morgan

Leave a Reply

