Book Mail: Week 12 (11/30/15-12/6/15)

These are all the books/book swag I got in the mail last week(:

All of them are review copies, unless stated otherwise, so the author’s Instagram pages will be linked to their names (if found):


On 12/1/15 I received:

1449007632802

A bunch of bookmarks by the lovely Ksenia Anske

Some of these will be included in future giveaways plus a good chunk will be going towards the book event I am attending in 4 days!

1449007620577

These donations are from Krysten Lindsey Hager for the event as well!

1448999645032

5 books by Alice Rachel, plus the swag pack she sent separately. The notebook is a gift to me plus the stickers and she included one copy of each picture for me as well. The rest of the copies are donations for the event(:

1449007601848


On 12/4/15 I received:

Screenshot_2015-12-04-13-43-53-1

Bookmarks by Liz Madrid! Most of these are donations  I will be taking towards the event!


On 12/5/15 I received:

1449522104569

More donations by the lovely Lauren Bird Horowitz!


That is it for this week’s book mail. Thank you to my readers and I also want to thank all of the authors sincerely, from the bottom of my heart. I know most of these items aren’t mine to keep but they are still generous donations to a reader out there. For more information of the event I mentioned throughout this post, click HERE. Make sure to show all of these lovely authors some love, it is definitely the least they deserve!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

