Book Haul: Week 7 (12/7/15-12/13/15)

This week I hauled over 40 books in total:


On 12/7/15 I hauled:

1450236959827

Sweet Little Lies by Lauren Conrad

In the Woods by Jana French

The Other Woman by Jane Green

(I bought these at a thrift store! Their paperbacks are $1 and hardbacks are $1.50 but I went on a Monday so they were 50% off. I got all 3 for $1.75!!)

Screenshot_2015-12-14-12-13-05-1

On the same day, I went to a Dollar Tree that I haven’t bought books at yet and found all of these babies!!


On 12/9/15 I hauled:

Screenshot_2015-12-14-12-13-27-1

The True Darcy Spirit by Elizabeth Aston. (I found this at the Dollar Tree!)

1450236978948

Sleep No More by Iris Johansen

Disciple/Merge by Walter Mosley (2 books in 1)

Seconds Away by Harlan Coben

Zoe Letting Go by Nora Price

Second Chances by Heather Brewer

(I found all of these at a 99cents store. They were all hidden but I found them and decided to take them with me!)


On 12/10/15 I hauled:

1450237002836

Reached by Ally Condie

I found this at the same 99cents store from above. This was hidden as well so it was a complete surprise that I found it. I have been meaning to read this trilogy and I can’t believe I found one of the books (& in hardcover!) for just a dollar!


On 12/11/15 I hauled:

1450237019631

The Last Minute by Jeff Abbott

Midummer Night by Freda Warrington

Agenda 21 by Harriett Parke

Kiss of Snow by Nalini Singh

The Sound by Sarah Alderson

Syndrome E by Franck Thilliez

Christmas with Holly by Lisa Kleypas

Kiss the Bride by multiple authors (Deirdre Martin, Christie Ridgway, Laura Florand)

Fever by Maya Banks

Ghost Hunt 2 by Jason Hawes, Grant Wilson, Cameron Dokey

(I found all of these at another Dollar Tree)


On 12/12/15 I hauled:

(I went to my first book event, hosted by Bibliobules, and I hauled quite a few books. Some I bought and some I won at the giveaways!)

Screenshot_2015-12-14-12-16-29-1

Someday Girls, One Day His, Forever Us by Melanie Shawn

A Healing Heart by Melissa A. Hanson

(I bought the above books straight from the wonderful authors!)

Mr. Maybe (I bought this one at a book shop near the event)

1450237047712

Against the Wall by Julie Prestsater (I’ve read this one and LOVED it!)

I am Atlas by Elle Emerson

Barefoot Pastures by Lili Mahoney

(Those are the ones I won on giveaways)

Flawless, Beauty Mark by Jan Moran.

(I went to talk to her at her booth and in the end she ended up giving me 2 of her books for free! )


On 12/13/15 I hauled:

1450237110874

Agent 6 by Tom Rob Smith

Blowback by Valerie Plame

The Orphan Master by Jean Zimmerman

No One Could Have Guessed the Weather by Anne-Marie Casey

A Corpse’s Nightmare by Phillip DePoy

The Middlesteins by Jami Attenberg

(I found all of these at another 99cents store)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

