Book Mail: Week 16 & 17 (12/28/15-1/10/16)

These are the books I got in the mail in the last two weeks. Some were gifts and some are review copies. Authors and friends will be linked to their Instagram, if found.


on 12/28/15 I received:

Screenshot_2016-01-11-11-45-10-1.png

Legacy of the Clockwork Key by Kristin Bailey

Rise of the Arcane Fire by Kristin Bailey

Shadow of the War Machine by Kristin Bailey

I bought these with extra money I have for the holidays! I have been in love with these covers ever since I saw them in Barnes & Noble a long time ago and now they are a part of my collection!


On 12/31/15 I received:

Screenshot_2016-01-11-11-43-51-1

Forgotten Magic by Vicky Garlick


On 1/4/16 I received:

Screenshot_2016-01-11-11-42-03-1

Unearthly, Hallowed, and Boundless by Cynthia Hand. These books were sent to me by the lovely Charlene over on Instagram! She was unhauling them and I took them off her hands!


On 1/6/15 I received:

Screenshot_2016-01-11-11-43-02-1

The Glass Casket by McCormick Templeman

Sacred by Elana K. Arnold

Dash & Lilly’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan

Last Year’s Mistake by Gina Ciocca

Swoon by Nina Malkin

Swear by Nina Malkin

Ten by Gretchen McNeil

These were gifts from my parents, since they gave me money to spend for the holidays!


That is it for my book mail and I hope you follow the lovely people I tagged!

Leave a Reply

