Review for Them by Carey Heywood!

25403399

*Copy provided in exchange for an honest review*
Will and Sarah make my heart melt!! Carey has done it again. I thought I loved these two before but I was wrong. I love them even more now.
This book takes place 3 years after the last book. Will and Sarah are struggling with their relationship and I cried my heart out with them. No matter how rough things got for these two, their love prevailed and it was the most beautiful thing to witness. Their relationship is definitely one to respect and look up to. I know I do! The way they are so in sync and bring out the best in each other. They way they would go through immense lengths to make the other as happy as they can be… How could I not love them together?
I found the story line to be a little predictable at times but I didn’t care one bit. These two are one of my favorite couples to date so whatever they do or say, you bet I will love it with all my being. I also loved the new characters we get to meet in this book. They had their own unique place and definitely helped the story move forward.
Can we just take a moment to appreciate what an amazing character Will is? His soul is absolutely incredible and stunning. He is one of the few male characters that I have fallen in love with their heart first instead of their body. Yes, I admit I can get a little shallow when it comes to male characters but anyway! The greatness of his heart kept taking me by surprise. Whenever I thought he was already the best he could be, he went out and proved me wrong… Never before have I been so happy to be wrong! Will makes my heart so unbelievably happy, it hurt to part with this story.
Carey broke me but in the end of it all, she mended me back together. If you haven’t read this series, oh you must do so soon! Can there please be more books about these two????
4.5/5 stars

One response to “Review for Them by Carey Heywood!

  1. Pingback: ICYMI Author Spotlight: Carey Heywood! |

Leave a Reply

