ICYMI Bookstagram Interview: Kathrin (@Kkat.xy)!

STATS:

Name: Kat (Kathrin)
Age: 29
Birthday: 11th July 1987
I live in Germany
IMG_6041

INTERVIEW QUESTIONS: 
-What do you usually do when you’re not taking pictures, besides reading? 
Besides reading and posting pictures on Instagram, I love to play video games… I’m huge fan of retro games and Nintendo. My current addiction is Pokemon Go… I just love to catch them, I always dreamed of doing this myself back then and now it’s possible. It’s amazing!
-Are there specific steps you take when take pictures? Ex: Is it planned or spontaneous?
All my photos are spontaneous… I really don’t plan anything. I just grab some books from my shelves and some props and take a picture😉  When I’m in a mood to take picture… I take a lot of them just to post them at some point. I can’t take pictures when i don’t feel like it… they won’t good when I force myself to take them.
-What is your favorite part of running your account?
My favorite part is interacting with all the lovely people around the world😉
-What is your most asked question on social media?
How many books I have😉 I think I’ve answered this question like a million times. I currently own 1186 books and 2539 manga.

FUN FACTS:
-What is your favorite snack?
Chocolate. I’m literally crazy about chocolate… I love everything that has chocolate on it^^
-Who are your favorite female main characters?
Rose Hathaway from Vampire Academy
Hermine Granger from Harry Potter
-What is your favorite season?
Fall because everything will be so colorful, I just love the air (it’s different I think) and it feels amazing… I’m always happy when fall begins
-Where is your happy place?
My little library in my apartment… I could spent days in there… I just love to be surrounded by books

 CONTACT INFO/MEDIA LINKS:

[Instagram] [Twitter]

[Snapchat: Kkat.xy] [Goodreads]

IMG_6343

Leave a Reply

